About The Leche Trust

The Leche Trust is a registered charity (225659). It was founded in 1950 and endowed by the late Mr. Angus Acworth, CBE and operates under a Deed of Settlement dated 1 February 1963.

The current Trustees are:
Andrew Cameron (Chairman)
Régis Cochefert
Robin Dhar
Matthew Hirst
Dr Helen Jacobsen
Diana Spiegelberg
Susan Sturrock

 The Trustees current priorities are set out in their funding Guidelines

To see the Trustees’ latest Annual Report and Accounts click here.

The Trust is a member of The Heritage Alliance and a member of the Association of Charitable Foundations.

Contact Details
For information on how to contact The Leche trust please click here.